Brits Awards y los nominados son…


Los Premios Serán el 16 Feb 06

Nominees 2006

British Male Solo Artist

  • Antony and the Johnsons Rough Trade / Sanctuary
  • Ian Brown Fiction / Universal
  • James Blunt Atlantic / Warner Music
  • Robbie Williams Chrysalis / EMI Music  –>  Creo que va a ser el ganador
  • Will Young S / Sony BMG Music

British Female Solo Artist

  • Charlotte Church Sony BMG / Sony BMG Music
  • Kate Bush EMI / EMI Music
  • Katie Melua Dramatico / Dramatico
  • KT Tunstall Relentless / EMI Music
  • Natasha Bedingfield Phonogenic / Sony BMG Music  –>  Creo que va a ser el ganador

British Group

  • Coldplay Parlophone / EMI Music  –>  Creo que va a ser el ganador
  • Franz Ferdinand Domino Recordings / Domino Recordings
  • Gorillaz Parlophone / EMI Music
  • Hard-Fi Necessary / Atlantic / Warner Music
  • Kaiser Chiefs B Unique / Polydor / Universal

MasterCard British Album

  • Coldplay X & Y Parlophone / EMI Music   –>  Creo que va a ser el ganador
  • Gorillaz Demon Days Parlophone / EMI Music 
  • James Blunt Back To Bedlam Atlantic / Warner Music 
  • Kaiser Chiefs Employment B Unique / Polydor / Universal
  • Kate Bush Aerial EMI / EMI Music

British Single

Winner chosen by UK Commercial Radio listeners

  • Coldplay Speed Of Sound Parlophone / EMI Music
  • James Blunt You’re Beautiful Atlantic / Warner Music  –>  Creo que va a ser el ganador
  • Shayne Ward That’s My Goal Syco Music / Sony BMG Music
  • Sugababes Push The Button Island / Universal Music
  • Tony Christie ft Peter Kay (Is This The Way To) Amarillo UMTV / Universal Music

British Breakthrough Act

Winner chosen by Radio 1 listeners

  • Arctic Monkeys Domino Recordings / Domino Recordings
  • James Blunt Atlantic / Warner Music  –>  Creo que va a ser el ganador
  • Kaiser Chiefs B Unique / Polydor / Universal
  • KT Tunstall Relentless / EMI Music
  • Magic Numbers Heavenly / EMI Music

British Urban Act

Winner chosen by MTV:Base viewers

  • Craig David Warner Brothers / Warner Music
  • Dizzee Rascal XL Recordings / Beggars Group
  • Kano 679 Recordings / Warner Music
  • Lemar Sony Music / Sony BMG Music
  • Ms Dynamite Polydor / Universal Music  –>  Creo que va a ser el ganador

British Rock Act

Winner chosen by Kerrang! TV viewers

  • Franz Ferdinand Domino Recordings / Domino Recordings
  • Hard-Fi Necessary / Atlantic / Warner Music
  • Kaiser Chiefs B Unique / Polydor / Universal  –>  Creo que va a ser el ganador
  • Kasabian RCA / Sony BMG Music
  • Oasis Big Brother / Sony BMG Music

British Live Act

Nominees chosen by a panel of experts in association with The Live Music Forum. Winner chosen by Radio 2 listeners

  • Coldplay Parlophone / EMI Music
  • Kaiser Chiefs B Unique / Polydor / Universal
  • Franz Ferdinand Domino Recordings / Domino Recordings  –>  Creo que va a ser el ganador
  • KT Tunstall Relentless / EMI Music
  • Oasis Big Brother / Sony BMG Music

Pop Act

Winner chosen by CD:UK viewers, readers of The Sun Bizarre column, and customers of O2 and Motorola

  • James Blunt Atlantic / Warner Music –>  Creo que va a ser el ganador
  • Katie Melua Dramatico / Dramatico
  • Kelly Clarkson RCA / Sony BMG Music
  • Madonna Maverick / Warner Music
  • Westlife S / BMG / Sony BMG Music

International Male Solo Artist

  • Beck Interscope / Universal Music
  • Bruce Springsteen Columbia / Sony BMG Music
  • Jack Johnson Island / Universal Music
  • John Legend Columbia / Sony BMG Music
  • Kanye West Roc-A-Fella / Mercury / Universal Music  –>  Creo que va a ser el ganador

International Female Solo Artist

  • Björk One Little Indian / One Little Indian
  • Kelly Clarkson RCA / Sony BMG Music
  • Madonna Maverick / Warner Music  –>  Creo que va a ser el ganador
  • Mariah Carey Def Jam / Island / Universal Music
  • Missy Elliot Atlantic / Warner Music

International Group

  • Arcade Fire Rough Trade / Sanctuary
  • Black Eyed Peas A&M / Universal Music 
  • Green Day Reprise / Warner Music  –>  Creo que va a ser el ganador
  • U2 Island / Universal Music
  • White Stripes XL Recordings / Beggars Group

International Album

  • Arcade Fire Funeral Rough Trade / Sanctuary
  • Green Day American Idiot Reprise / Warner Music  –>  Creo que va a ser el ganador
  • Kanye West Late Registration Roc-A-Fella / Mercury / Universal Music
  • Madonna Confessions On A Dancefloor Maverick / Warner Music
  • U2 How to Dismantle An Atomic Bomb Island / Universal Music

International Breakthrough Act

  • Arcade Fire Rough Trade / Sanctuary
  • Daniel Powter Warner Brothers / Warner Music  –>  Creo que va a ser el ganador
  • Jack Johnson Island / Universal Music
  • John Legend Columbia / Sony BMG Music
  • Pussycat Dolls A&M/ Universal Music

Publicado por

HECTOR EMMANUEL

Soy un chavo diseñador grafico web que le encanta la música, los amigos, la fiesta, el antro, la comida, el mundo, la gente positiva, la tecnología, la buena vibra, mi carro (oooo), el vodka (absolut), los chavos, viajar, londres, praga, amsterdam, río de janeiro, mi ciudad Guadalajara, el diseño por supuesto, mi trabajo y mil cosas más...

Responder

